The UWI Open Campus website has been updated. Learn more
Close Menu

Administration

 

NAME

TITLE/CONTACT

RESPONSIBILITY

Mr.Ian Benn

Head,UWIOpen CampusCountry

Site

 

268462-1355 / 268 562-3036

ian.benn@open.uwi.edu

Strategicleadership and management ofthe day-to- dayactivities ofUWIOC Antigua & Barbuda

Miss Allison Hull

ProgrammeOfficer

 

268462-1355 / 268 562-3036  allison.hull@open.uwi.edu

Managementofpre-university, undergraduate and post-graduate programmes/courses, the Sir Luther Wynter Pre-school affairs, orientation and alumni relations, student guidance and counselling

Miss Fayola Edwards

Senior AdministrativeAssistant

 

268462-1355 / 268 562-3036 fayola.edwards@open.uwi.edu

Managementofadministrative, financial and day-to-day office management functions, student guidance and counselling

Miss Carolyn Jenkins

 AdministrativeSecretary

 

268462-1355 / 268 562-3036 carolyn.jenkins@open.uwi.edu

Administrationofnon-computerized student and Instructor records, telephone and e-mail functions, Associate Degree student matters, stakeholder matters, customer service functions

Miss Esther Samuel

Clerical Assistant II

 

268462-1355 / 268 562-3036 esther.samuel@open.uwi.edu

Clerical tasks, financial administration pertinent to Sir Luther Wynter Pre-school, substitute BANNER financial transaction entries, telephone and e-mail functions, general student / stakeholder matters, customer service functions

Mr. James Jonas

Technical Assistant

268462-1355 / 268 562-3036

James.jonas@open.uwi.edu

Serves as dual messenger and technician with responsibility for computer and equipment related issues.

Miss Jasentha James

Library Assistant

268462-1355 / 268 562-3036  

Responsible for executing basic Librarian tasks

Mrs. Candace Brazier

Part-time Cleaner

268462-1355 / 268 562-3036

Responsible for Maintenance and

Ancillary Services of the Site

Miss Yvonne Farrell

Part-time Cleaner

268462-1355 / 268 562-3036

Responsible for Maintenance and

Ancillary Services of the Site