The UWI Open Campus website has been updated. Learn more
Close Menu

Staff

 
Dr. Nicole Phillip-Dowe
Head
nicole.phillip-dowe@open.uwi.edu
Ext: 37601
 

Ms. Claudia L. Halley
Programme Officer
claudia.halley@open.uwi.edu
Ext: 37602

Mrs. Shermana S. James-Elahie
Administrative Assistant
shermana.james@open.uwi.edu
Ext: 37604

Miss Elizabeth Margaret Roberts
Library Assistant
elizabeth.roberts@open.uwi.edu
Ext: 37605
Miss Alicia George
Clerical Assistant

Miss Annmarie H. Alexander
Office Attendant
annmarie.alexander@open.uwi.edu
 

Mr. Locksley S. Sylvester
Technician
locksley.sylvester@open.uwi.edu
Ext: 37603