The UWI Open Campus website has been updated. Learn more
Close Menu

Contact Us

 

OPEN CAMPUS COUNTRY SITE ADDRESS TELEPHONE CONTACT EMAIL CONTACT
Brown’s Town Burlington Point, 2 Church Street
P.O Box 101, Brown’s Town, St. Ann
975-2091 browns.town@open.uwi.edu
Camp Road 2a Camp Road, Kingston 4 926-8119 or 920-5290 jamaica.eastern@open.uwi.edu
Denbigh Shops # 24, 25 & 26
Omni Plaza
41 Manchester Avenue, P.O. Box 167
May Pen , Clarendon
902-2005 denbigh@open.uwi.edu
Junction Shop #1a, Pines Plaza
Junction, St. Elizabeth
965-8968 jamaica.western@open.uwi.edu
Mandeville 1B, 17 Caledonia Mall
Mandeville, Manchester
962-6585 mandeville@open.uwi.edu
Mona 1 Ring Road, Mona
Kingston 7
935-8421 / 935-8635 / 935-8417 / 935-8623 mona@open.uwi.edu
Montego Bay Harrison House, P.O. Box 969
Orange Street, Montego Bay
St. James
952-2321 montego.bay@open.uwi.edu
Morant Bay Paul Bogle High School
Morant Bay, St. Thomas
703-6439 morant.bay@open.uwi.edu
Ocho Rios The Osmond Ainsley Tomlinson Building
Stormont Road, Ocho Rios
St. Ann
795-1840 jamaica.western@open.uwi.edu
Port Antonio 34 Folly Road
Port Antonio, Portland
993-2271 port.antonio@open.uwi.edu
Savanna-la-mar Suite # 11, Hendon Mall
Beckford Street, Savanna-la-mar
Westmoreland
955-2948 savlamar@open.uwi.edu